Shake Up My Life: A Prayer to the Holy Spirit

I have often asked the Holy Spirit to shake up my life. I have also learned to be careful of what you ask. The Holy Spirit does not disappoint. He will shake you. He will hold you. He will guide you in all of His ways. Listen to Him.

Holy Spirit,
Shake up my life so that I may learn to experience the Wonder of You!
Shake up my life so that I may, more clearly hear, the whisperings of your silent voice in my heart.
Shake up my life so that I may, more clearly see, the path on which you lead me.
Shake up my life so that I may feel Your gentle touch as You nudge me on the true paths of Your ways.
Holy Spirit, great Counselor, I thank You and adore You, but, I also ask that when you Shake up my life, You Shake me gently, for I am weak and afraid, but I long for You and Your graces.
Trusting that You know what’s best for me, I wait for my life to be moved by You.
Be with me, Holy Spirit. I am Yours!
Amen.