God Loves Me Like No Other. He Loves You Like No Other.

Today, I am stepping aside and letting God love me. I’ve stood in His way so many times because I always had a reason that would make it impossible for Him to love me.

I’m not worthy.
I’m a terrible sinner.
I have nothing to give Him in return.
I cannot love Him in the same way He loves me.
I’m not perfect.

Truth.
This is absolute Truth.

I have done nothing to merit His love, but He loves me anyway.
I have done nothing to earn His love, but He loves me anyway.
I have done nothing that will make Him stop loving me.

I step aside now. I surrender to the Love of God which, until now, has been impossible for me to accept. I step aside now, and I sit in His Presence and in His Love. I sit and simply accept what He gives me,
and You,

His Unending Love!

