It’s Time for Your Patron Saint to Choose You for 2016

2015: Blessed Mother Teresa
2016: St. Mary Cleopas

I have found that using the site: Saint’s Name Generator works very well and easily. Not only does it provide you a way of generating a Saint’s name, a blessed’s, or a venerable’s name, but this site also provides a link to know more about your patron saint for the year.

Here’s a link to the site: Saint’s Name Generator

My Patron Saint for 2016 was one of the three Marys at the cross. I know she will be a wonderful saint who will pray for me during this upcoming year.

St. Mary Cleopas help me draw near to the cross of Jesus to stand there with you and with our Dearest Lady. Amen.

One thought on “It’s Time for Your Patron Saint to Choose You for 2016

  1. I got St. Martha which is interesting. When I went to confession on Saturday I said that I was way more Mary than Martha and I needed to improve upon that. I guess heaven is going to help me out.

    Like

Comments are closed.