Did You Know?

That I write another Catholic Blog? It’s called:: His Unending Love. I write this blog about all things Catholic.

Topics include Pope Francis, prayer, life, prayer, priests, prayer, the rosary, well, you get the idea. I’ve also added different pages for important topics. Pages include: the Rosary and how to pray it, our priests, One Line Prayers for a quick refreshing moment to your day, the Chaplet of DivineMercy, my writing for Catholic 365.com, About me, and my favorite page:: May I Pray for You? I’d love to be able to pray for your intentions! So far, no one has posted on this page.

If you would like me to add my prayers to yours, please post in the comments section there. You don’t have to be specific, you can be very vague. “Please pray for a special intention.” That will be fine, and, I promise, I will pray for you and with you.

I focus a lot on prayer in both of my blogs. We need to pray and pray and pray. Look at the world in which we live. If you think we don’t need to pray for each other, I’d have to say you are wrong.
Join me in prayer. Prayer for Pope Francis. Pray for our priests. Pray for those we love and those we don’t love. Praise God. Surrender to His Will. Just pray. That is something we can all do in unity. There is so much goodness in prayer.

One of the most important prayers is: Thy Will be Done. How often we fight surrender. I know. I did and do, but I’m working on it. Prayer doesn’t change God, but prayer changes us. When we are changed and live in accord with the Will of God, we find peace. Prayer is the call of all Catholics and all Christians.

Pray! Pray! Pray!!

Let us begin today by praying for Pope Francis and all persecuted Christians.

You take over from here.

One thought on “Did You Know?

  1. Yes, I believe in the power of prayer. And the unbelievable power of His love and mercy and Blessed Mother’s intercession.

    Like

Comments are closed.