Prayer Journals: Pinterest Has Some Great Ideas on how to make one and use one!

prayer journal

This is the cover for a prayer journal I made.  You don’t have to make one as elaborate as this.  Through the years, my prayer journals have often been simple, spiral notebooks.  Now, I use my computer.  I like that method, but a computer generated prayer journal is not for everyone.  I found some very interesting posts on Pinerest about prayer journals.  I’ll share some of them with you now.

At Mother’s Niche, Tina describes how to make a prayer journal.

Click HERE to visit the page.

At Plants and Pillars, you can find a wonderful template of a prayer journal for children.

The template is free.  It’s actually a format I like for me, too.  Here’s the link.

HERE

At Made 2B Creative,

Julia has printable cover designs that will transform and ordinary notebook into a great notebook.

Click HERE for the link.

This is the page I found when searching for prayer journals on Pinterest.

Click

HERE.

There may be other links you can use.  Do whatever you like.  We need to find our prayer voice.  I found  mine through writing.

Your own ideas are what matter the  most.  Open your hearts and souls to God.  He is the Father, Son, and Holy Spirit.

Let Him guide you.

Let me know what you do!  I’d love to hear from you.

